Categories
Categories
netflixcom activate
by on April 23, 2019
11 views
On Netflix Activate and YouTube, you can very easily delete your viewing history, so that you will no longer be chased by that one worthless series in the 'Further viewing' list. You can also delete your search history on YouTube. Handy when you want to keep something secret from your friends. In this tip, we explain how this works for Netflix and YouTube. Read More...
Post in: Entertainment
Be the first person to like this.
Page generated in 0.3927 seconds with 14 queries and GZIP enabled on 172.31.7.56.