Categories
Categories
Zayn Martinez
by on May 21, 2021
19 views

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled, “Airport Passenger Screening Systems Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026", provide the global airport passenger screening systems market to exhibit strong growth during 2021-2026.The report provides a detailed analysis of the market by product type (passenger screening and carry-on baggage screening), technology (metal and explosive detection systems), end-use industry (civil airports and military airports), and geography (Asia-pacific, Europe, Latin America, North America, and Middle East and Africa). Also, the report analyzes the market’s competitive landscape.

Report Metric

Historical: 2015-2020

Base Year: 2020

Forecast Year: 2021-2026

Download free sample of the report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/airport-passenger-screening-systems-market/requestsample

Industry Definition and Application:

Passenger screening systems are one of the most crucial aspects of airport security operations. Passengers are required to undergo strict security procedures before boarding their respective flights, which include pat-down search, luggage check and passenger screening. Screening systems aid in the detection of metallic and non-metallic items and any other threats to transportation security from entering the airport area.

Note: We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Market Trends and Drivers:

A significant increase in terrorist threat activities across the globe is one of the key factors driving the market growth. Owing to this, airport authorities constantly endeavor to enhance their systems to prevent any security breach. Moreover, factors such as rising working population and growing disposable income have increased the number of air passengers. Furthermore, airport authorities are continually engaging in research and development (R&D) activities to improve their security screening standards to meet greater accuracy and reliability in detecting hidden weapons and explosives. This, coupled with significant investments by market leaders in R&D, is also boosting the sales of these screening systems. For instance, the introduction of the millimeter wave technology, which boasts the ability to see through people’s clothing and identify undetectable objects, is expected to create a positive outlook for the market growth.

Browse full report with TOC: https://www.imarcgroup.com/airport-passenger-screening-systems-market

Airport Passenger Screening Systems Market Segmentation:

The report has segmented on the basis of product, technology, end-use and geography

By Product:

  1. Passenger Screening
  2. Carry-On Baggage Screening

By Technology:

  1. Metal and Explosive Detection Systems
  2. Advanced Imaging Systems

Based on the technology, metal and explosive detection systems account for the largest market share, followed by advanced imaging systems.

By End-User:

  1. Civil Airports
  2. Military Airports

On the basis of the end user, the market has been divided into civil airports and military airports. At present, civil airports exhibit a clear dominance in the market.

By Region:

  1. Asia Pacific
  2. Europe
  3. North America
  4. Middle East and Africa
  5. Latin America

Who are the Major Airport Passenger Screening Systems Market Key players?

The report provides a detailed analysis of the airport passenger screening systems market leaders, including.

  • Analogic Corporation, CEIA,
  • Cobalt Light Systems,
  • Garrett Metal Detectors,
  • Ketech Systems Ltd.,
  • Kromek Group PLC.,
  • L-3 Security & Detection Systems Inc.,
  • Morpho Detection Inc., Optosecurity Inc.,
  • Rapiscan System Ltd.,
  • Reveal Imaging Technologies Inc.
  • Smiths Detection.

Browse related reports:

Lawful Interception Market Report 2021-2026: https://www.imarcgroup.com/lawful-interception-market

Real-Time Bidding Market Report 2021-2026: https://www.imarcgroup.com/real-time-bidding-market

India Biometrics Market Report 2021-2026: https://www.imarcgroup.com/indian-biometrics-market

Enterprise Content Management Software Market Report 2021-2026: https://www.imarcgroup.com/enterprise-content-management-software-market

Gaming Peripherals Market Report 2021-2026: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gaming-peripherals-market

Flash Memory Card Market Report 2021-2026: https://www.imarcgroup.com/flash-memory-card-market

Contract Lifecycle Management Software Market Report 2021-2026: https://www.imarcgroup.com/contract-lifecycle-management-software-market

Game-Based Learning Market Report 2021-2026: https://www.imarcgroup.com/game-based-learning-market

Wireless POS Terminals Market Report 2021-2026: https://www.imarcgroup.com/wireless-pos-terminals-market

Digital Classroom Market Report 2021-2026: https://www.imarcgroup.com/digital-classroom-market

Digital Camera Market Report 2021-2026: https://www.imarcgroup.com/digital-camera-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC's information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company's expertise.

Contact Us

Zayn Martinez

Marketing Manager

30 N Gould St, Ste R

Sheridan, WY 82801, USA

Email: sales@imarcgroup.com

Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com

LinkedIn: https://in.linkedin.com/company/imarc-group

Post in: Technology
Be the first person to like this.
Page generated in 0.3933 seconds with 14 queries and GZIP enabled on 172.31.7.56.