Advancells Stem Cells
on September 19, 2023
Stages of Alzheimer's Disease are:-
Stage 1: Preclinical Alzheimer's
Stage 2: Mild Cognitive Impairment (MCI)
Stage 3: Early Alzheimer's (Mild)
Stage 4: Moderate Alzheimer's
Stage 5: Moderately Severe Alzheimer's
Stage 6: Severe Alzheimer's
Stage 7: Very Severe Alzheimer's (End-Stage)
Alzheimer's Disease doesn't follow a single path; it's a journey through different stages. By understanding these stages, we can better support individuals and families affected by this challenging disease.
#alzheimers #alzheimersawareness #alzheimerssociety #alzheimersassociation #alzheimersdisease #alzheimerscare #Advancells
Dimension: 800 x 800
File Size: 362.25 Kb
Be the first person to like this.