Drag to reposition your photo
Captcha Challenge
Use the QR Code Reader app to scan QR code above
Type in the verification code above
Santosh Kumar Sahu
Santosh Kumar Sahu
Compiler Python code online - supports Numpy, Matplotlib, Scipy, Seaborn, and Sci-kit Libraries https://www.alphacodingskills.com/compile-python-online.php
Santosh Kumar Sahu
NumPy - Basic Slicing and Indexing https://www.alphacodingskills.com/numpy/numpy-basic-slicing-and-indexing.php NumPy ndarray objects can be indexed using Python x[selection_obj] syntax, where x is th... View More
Santosh Kumar Sahu
NumPy - Array from Existing Data https://www.alphacodingskills.com/numpy/numpy-array-from-existing-data.php The NumPy package contains a number of functions which can be used to create an array from a... View More
Santosh Kumar Sahu
NumPy - Array Attributes https://www.alphacodingskills.com/numpy/numpy-array-attributes.php Array attributes reflect information that is intrinsic to the array. Accessing an array through its attribut... View More
Santosh Kumar Sahu
NumPy - Linear Algebra https://www.alphacodingskills.com/numpy/numpy-linear-algebra.php The NumPy package contains a number of functions which provides all the functionality required for linear algebr... View More
Santosh Kumar Sahu
NumPy - Matrix Library https://www.alphacodingskills.com/numpy/numpy-matrix-library.php The NumPy package contains matlib module. This module contains all the functions in the numpy namespace that ret... View More
Santosh Kumar Sahu
NumPy - reshape() function https://www.alphacodingskills.com/numpy/notes/numpy-reshape.php The NumPy reshape() function is used to give a new shape to an array without changing its data. #numpy #pyth... View More
Santosh Kumar Sahu
NumPy - sum() function https://www.alphacodingskills.com/numpy/notes/numpy-sum.php The NumPy sum() function is used to compute sum of array elements over a given axis. The function calculates sum of a... View More
Santosh Kumar Sahu
Java - Type Casting https://www.alphacodingskills.com/java/java-type-casting.php The type casting is a method of converting the value of one data type to another data type. It is also known as type co... View More
Load More